1. ユキフルサクラ ~introduction~
2. 君は独りじゃない Part.2
3. キライ
4. 壊れない私
5. ナンニモナイ
6. このゆびとまれ
7. ユキフルサクラ ~Original~
8. かんぴょうのうた
(発売元:Yotsuba Records)
2016/02/10 Release

¥ 2,800

*Tax included.

*Additional shipping charges may apply, See detail..

About shipping fees

The shipping fee for this item varies by the shipping method.
  • Free shipping fee

    Shipping Fees are the same all over country inside Japan 0JPY

Reviews of this shop